Get to know us tag! 

Hey guys! Welcome to our blog! Here’s a little tag so that you guys can get to know us better! 😊

 

 

1. What is your middle name? Kaur

J: Does Kaur count? Bc that’s my middle name.

2. What is your favorite color? Purple

J: fave color(s) are hot pink and black. Florals too. I’m a wild thaaang 😝 jk. 

3. Who was your first best friend? Anjali, I met her in kindergarten lol

J: I don’t think I really had a best friend. Just a bunch of childhood friends from the neighborhood..

4. How tall are you? 5’3 1/2

J: daamn N, you’re tall! I’m only 5’2 1/2 as of January 19th, 2017. I got measured. Turned out my crutches were defective. No wonder they hurt.. 😟

5. Cats or Dogs? Dogs! I do not like cats lol 

J: definitely dogs! Cats are evil. 😈

6. How many countries have you visited? 5, but I definitely want to visit more!

J: just India and Canada

7. Are you in/gone to college? I’m currently in college

J: college is a must especially if I want to become a psychiatrist…gotta fix all them crazy Indian aunties 😜

8. What was your favorite/worst subject in High School? My favorite was Honors Chemistry and my worst was Pre-Cal

J: fave was woodshop, art, and photography. I hated everything else. I hate school. 

9. What is your Favorite drink? I don’t actually have a favorite drink lol but I do like drinking water with a little bit of ACV

J: Pepsi for now

10. What is your favorite animal? Peacocks

J: elephants, dogs, peacocks 

11. What is your favorite perfume? Not much of a perfume person but I love Pure Seduction from VS 

J: I used to love Very Sexy from VS but can’t wear it anymore. TBH, I can’t wear many perfumes anymore as I get migraines from them. The only one that I wear is Juicy Couture and it’s been my fave for like ever. 

12. Tea or Coffee? Both please

J: neither 😷

13. What would you (or have you) name your children? I honestly have no clue, I guess we’ll see if/when that happens 

J: as of right now, I don’t want any kids. Puppies would be great! We’ll have Bentley, Max, Zues, and the list goes on. I want to be a crazy dog lady. 👻

14. What Sports do you play/Have you played? I used to play tennis, basketball and soccer 

J: definitely don’t play any sports! does shopping count? Bc that’s my fave sport! 

15. What is your favorite book? I love the Harry Potter series

J: N, I love the Harry Potter series too! I knew there must have been a reason to our friendship 🤣

16. What is your favorite movie? I would have to say all of the Harry Potter movies and DDLJ 

J: N, you have done it again. My faves and I despise SRK (so that’s saying something) && anything and everything Disney 😍

17. Are you Single or Taken? Taken 

J: N, I didn’t know you were taken!? But I’m just as taken as she is..

18. How many Girlfriends/Boyfriends have you had? I’ve had 3 boyfriends in total 

J: just the 1 but he’s the one! Just waiting for that ring (you know) 

19. Do you speak any different languages and how well? I can speak Punjabi pretty fluently, I also know Hindi but I’m not as fluent in it. 

J: English, duh. Punjabi, duh..but don’t ask me to read or write it. Some Spanish too.

20. Do you have any siblings? I have two older sisters

J: just three younger sisters (total bratz) 

21. How would you describe your fashion sense? Definitely unique lol 

J: if we’re talking about my punjabi fashion sense then I say colorful and my American clothing ranges from black to black and some floral. 🌸🌺

22. What is your favorite restaurant? Don Cuco’s  

J: N, you have got to take me there but my fave restaurant has to be La Parilla. Chips and salsa is the way to my ❤️ 

23. What are some of your favorite tv shows? Pretty Little Liars and Vanderpump Rules, I’ve also been obsessed with A series of unfortunate events on Netflix 

J: I’ve been binge watching shows on Netflix. Right now it’s NCIS again. 

24. PC or mac? Both lol

J: Mac all the waaaay 

25. What phone do you have? (iOS v Android?) iOS

J: iOS, duh. 

26. Tell us one of your bad habits! I overthink and stress out a lot lol

J: Where should I even start?! 🤔🤔


We hope you guys enjoyed this tag! We’ll be posting a lot more so be on a look out for more blog posts!
Xoxo,

J & N

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑